• Upcoming Events

    • Announcements

      May Bulletin Online

      The May Bulletin is now online: May 2022 Bulletin IN THIS ISSUE: Summary of Board Action Annual Meeting Notice Upcoming Committee Meetings Message from the Manager Project Status Report Rec Center Events Golf Course Open House May Golf [...]

      Read more

      1 of page 38

    • Contact Us

      We would love to hear from you!

      • (360)371-7744
      • contactus@bbvcc.com
      • 8055 Cowichan Road, Blaine WA 98230
      • Security Gate: (360)371-7644

      If it is an emergency call 911.

    • Email Us


      • Signup to Receive Email Newsletters